If you would like to make contact with any of the committee, their details can be found in the members “Contact List” in your Smart Club account. 

If you are not a member click here to send an email.

Name Role
Tom Armstrong Chairperson
David Colleran Treasurer
Eithne Dempsey Hon-Secretary
David Barry
Subs Secretary
Caroline Blennerhassett Ladies Captain
Gavin Connor Mens Captain
Derval Colleran Junior Chairperson
Aoife Sheehy-Clarke Children’s Liaison Officer
Joe Flynn Children’s Liaison Officer
Maria Begley Designated Liaison Person
Eamonn Moran Bar Chairperson
Ed Dodd Club Facilities Manager
Ruth Christie Club Administrator
Alan Connolly Chairman
David Barry Vice-Chairman / Acting Sub Secretary
David Colleran Treasurer
Treasa Sullivan Hon-Secretary
Gary Gibson Club Captain
Ciara Baguley Ladies Captain
Brian Rumgay Junior Chair
Berni Flynn Social Chair
Kevin Conroy PRO
Davida Geraghty Children’s Liaison Officer
Justin Fitzsimons Bar Chairman
Open Position Club Facilities Manager
Joe Flynn Designated Liason Person