If you would like to make contact with any of the committee, their details can be found in the members “Contact List” in your Smart Club account. 

If you are not a member click here to send an email.

Name Role
Alan Connolly Chairperson
David Colleran Treasurer
Caroline Blennerhassett Hon-Secretary
Ciara Baguley Club Captain
Tom Armstrong Vice-Chair
David Barry Subs Secretary
Gary Gibson Mens Captain
Tom Galvin Junior Chairperson
Aoife Sheehy-Clarke Children’s Liaison Officer
Joe Flynn Children’s Liaison Officer
Maria Begley Designated Liaison Person
Justin Fitzsimons Bar Chairperson
Ed Dodd Club Facilities Manager
George Boyle PRO
Alan Connolly Chairman
David Barry Vice-Chairman / Acting Sub Secretary
David Colleran Treasurer
Treasa Sullivan Hon-Secretary
Gary Gibson Club Captain
Ciara Baguley Ladies Captain
Brian Rumgay Junior Chair
Berni Flynn Social Chair
Kevin Conroy PRO
Davida Geraghty Children’s Liaison Officer
Justin Fitzsimons Bar Chairman
Open Position Club Facilities Manager
Joe Flynn Designated Liason Person